So there’s this boy…

SO there’s this boy, and yes I’m still talking about the same one!

What an amazing man.  He is truly a gentleman.  What kind of person in their right mind would turn away from a chance to get laid in a night?  THIS GUY!  Still definitely feeling like I’m dreaming, but what are you going to do?  I respect a man that wants to get to know me better.  I respect the man who doesn’t want to just get in my pants and run the other direction.  It’s clear that there’s chemistry there.

So tonight, we’re going to hangout and have some beers when he gets out of work in oh, 25 minutes.  Lets see if I have my checklist:

  • Lotioned up
  • Deodoranted up
  • Teef brushed
  • Medication
  • Pink short shorts (TOO SEXY! haha)
  • cute shirt

Hmm, lets see here.  I always miss something…  Things that I am looking forward to tonight:

  • Snuggling
  • Kissing him again
  • Holding him
  • Watching a movie with him

Did I mention he met my mom?  I thought that was pretty cool.  I decided to give him the option of asking me out.  Hopefully tonight’s the night!  What is it?  Tuesday?  It hasn’t been even a week and I can already tell you, my dear blog, that he is going to be around for a very long time!  I have a job interview this week for an entry-level office position, quit smoking the other stuff, found an amazing man who actually treats me well, going to be starting driving again soon, and don’t feel like I have to be drunk to hang out with him.  I find it a little strange that the cards are playing in my favor, right now, because it’s been a really long time.  It’s surreal, scary, and exciting.  ALL at the same time.  If I could use one word to describe how I’m feeling, I would have to use a really long word like happiestI’vebeenintwoyears.  Okay, I know that’s not a real word, but it works 😉

Man, I’m excited.  Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

