Amazing Night! Ahh!

So, I went on a date with said guy last night.  We went to his house and watched Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, and it was hilarious!

I get attached to easily, but I’m going to think the best of this situation.  After watching the movie, we cuddled and chilled with his roommate.  WHAT A SWEET MAN!  Most guys would have tried to have sex with me, but not him!  He just wanted to cuddle and get to know each other better.  Could it be too good to be true?

  • Amazing personality
  • Amazing kisser
  • Good looking
  • Nice friends
  • Boyfriend material
  • Loves Britney Spears
  • Dresses nice

Oh, and did I mention?  AMAZING KISSER!!!

Definitely a very possible boyfriend.  I could be wifed up here pretty soon!

Leave a Reply

